Fork queue

Benny found these large brass utensils on the sidewalk today.

forks
He didn’t take them, because they weren’t ours. Also they seemed flimsy. “They wouldn’t hold a bean,” says Benny.

If I had found these utensils, I’m not sure whether I would have left them on the ground with a sign. I might have taken them home for safekeeping, taken a picture of them and put that up instead. Or… I’m not sure.

forkscuIt’s possible they’re cursed*. I mean, who leaves giant brass utensils on the sidewalk unless they’re cursed?

*Another thing leading me to believe that these utensils may be cursed is the mysterious alert I got when I tried to open photos of them in Photoshop: “This file contains file info data which cannot be read and has been ignored.” I have never seen that alert before. Have you ever seen that alert?
Published in: on June 22, 2015 at 7:11 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2015/06/22/fork-queue-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

