Love comes to Bunnybury

Yesterday I was worried that Friday the 13th had come early to Bunnybury, as when I initially drove by there was a fire truck and an ambulance parked at the curb, both with their emergency lights on. When I had walked by earlier in the week, I discovered that the main decorator of Bunnybury was an older gentlewoman, and so when I saw these lights I was concerned for her.

Thankfully, when I checked later in the afternoon, the emergency vehicles were still there but their lights were off and the firefighters and EMTs inside were tapping away at screens looking quite bored. Apparently reports need to be filed even in Bunnybury.

So, love comes to Bunnybury.

bunnyluvlantern

By the way – when I saw that older gentlewoman earlier in the week, her arms were laden with faux roses. I wish I had gotten a photo of that. These will have to do.

bunnyluvbundle
bunnyluvdiag
bunnyluvfountain
Sorry for the blurriness of some of these. There was a Westie tugging at my arm, overwhelmed by the romance of it all.

Published in: on February 13, 2015 at 6:19 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2015/02/13/love-comes-to-bunnybury/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

