Absolutely bananas

I’ve been doing a little research on narwhals lately, so when I came across this cartoon I initially thought it was serendipitous. The more I watched the cartoon, however, the more I realized the guy at the beginning was probably a swordfish instead of a narwhal. It’s hard to tell because they didn’t make any swashbuckling gags, but it has to be a swordfish, right? Narwhals do not live near tropical islands. Then again, seals don’t either. Maybe I shouldn’t be looking for native fauna accuracy in a film that features a mouse wearing shorts.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2015/01/17/absolutely-bananas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

