Infernal weather

I think I figured out what was getting me in such a funk about Halloween and things in general lately – the weather. There is something so utterly non-spooky about mid-80 degree weather. I realized this as soon as things got a little chilly today and I started perking up. The first thing I did was look through the last 12 months of my iPhoto archives so I could share some spooky stuff with you. It turns out there is spooky stuff all year round; you just have to be in the right frame of mind to appreciate it.

Safety Last Green Flame Jack-o-Lantern:

greenflame
Passive-Aggressive Booby Trap:

raisefoot
Word Bubbles Planting Ugly Thoughts:

wordbubblesdeathand last but not least, THE WINNING HAND:

winninghand
Sweet dreams tonight.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2014/10/30/infernal-weather/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

