Juvenalia

Driving around today, I saw a license plate holder that was supposed to say “Failure Is Not An Option” but it was broken so it only said “Failure Is Not,” and then I saw a bumper sticker that was supposed to say “There Is No Excuse For Elder Abuse” but it was faded so it only said “There Is No Excuse.” For a while I thought the cosmos were trying to tell me something about cowardice or laziness or the importance of carpe dieming, and then when I was almost home I saw these mattresses:

growup
Hm. Now I’m quite confused.

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2014/09/30/juvenalia/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

