Word of the day for Thursday, May 29th

Wow. I had a quiz in my California History class yesterday that solely consisted of three essay questions. Still recovering from a long weekend where I was able to light very loud fireworks on the beach with no repercussions, I was not my most coherent self in cobbling together my answers. “UFW… bluhh… the uh Black Panther Party… people selfish scared… jerks… Mono Lake but stuff… did I talk about grapes yet also internment camps”; I was pretty

ETp7eT1401413462swoopstake. All over the place, indiscriminate. I still got a good grade, though. My teacher is either feeling sorry for me or he’s just getting random doodles on the other papers and I’m looking good by comparison. Thanks, Mr. Smith.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2014/05/29/word-of-the-day-for-thursday-may-29th/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

