Word of the day for Tuesday, May 13th

Next-door neighbor Smoothie is away at the moment, and I recently remembered that he has air conditioning. Most of the time I can handle the heat as long as I don’t have to think, but today I had to think. So I had to do it; I went over to Smoothie’s house and damn if it isn’t

frigorific! Damn! It’s a cold-producing crazy house over here. I’m even being all responsible and pretending Jimmy Carter is president telling us to set our thermostats to 78 degrees in hot weather, and this house is still frigorifying the heck out of me. It is amazing. I am clearly thinking so much better now.

Published in: on May 13, 2014 at 4:12 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2014/05/13/word-of-the-day-for-tuesday-may-13th/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

