Slim Waller just doesn’t sound right

I recently started taking a tap dance class, and so far I’m pretty bad at it. Some friends have asked if they can come observe a session, but it’s a small studio so I don’t think that’s going to happen. Fortunately for these friends, I found a cartoon that does a fairly good job of showing what goes on with me in a tap dance class.

Published in: on September 15, 2013 at 11:15 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2013/09/15/slim-waller-just-doesnt-sound-right/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. anytime i attempt to do anything choreographed, i remember Dogtooth and i start laughing and it all goes to shit. i am tellin’ ya, more margaritas and less analysis

    • Come to think of it, I did do pretty well practicing my shim sham last night after a little wine…


Leave a Reply

