Fancy notions #25: Return of the buttons

I know I’ve featured buttons as a Fancy Notions giveaway before, but these buttons that I’m giving away today are magic buttons. I’m serious.

magicbuttons
They just showed up the other day in my car drink holder. They showed up along with that tiny orange drink you see in the upper right hand corner, in fact. Obviously that drink is way too small for my drink holder, so this is leading me to believe that these buttons can shrink anything they come into contact with. Maybe not. Anyway, they just showed up. Magic.

As I was marvelling at the magic buttons, this spool o’ ribbon

spooloribbon
showed up in the driveway as well. The first yard or so is kind of grimy because it was unspoolo’ed, but the rest is shiny satin red ribbon. Wow. What a miraculous day.

If you’re unfamiliar with the way these giveaways works, allow me to explain: the first person who comments to this post sincerely desiring these magical items will get them in the mail, free of charge from me. It’s possible that the spool o’ ribbon is actually Benny’s since I found it in the driveway, and in that case I can’t give it away, but you’ll definitely get the buttons and the tiny drink.

 

Published in: on August 22, 2013 at 3:16 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2013/08/22/fancy-notions-25-return-of-the-buttons/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

