For Dora

Today’s cartoon is dedicated to Roy and Chuckles. I can’t get the song out of my head and I want a bouncing hat.

I found another Merrie Melodies cartoon starring Peter Rabbit but it’s acting all shy about being shared here. Also, no laughing teeth little brother. Still, watch it (click on the link below); it’s good. The beets make a noise that my brother and I tried to imitate when we were kids.

Country Boy – original by ldglover

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2013/06/22/for-dora/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Goddamn it. Some multimedia conglomerate has put up a copyright-bot on YouTube and the 80 years-old My Green Fedora cartoon has been removed. Hooray for current intellectual property laws.

    Anyway, here’s a clip:


Leave a Reply

