Practical character

Well, this is a lousy way to start the summer. Here I am, all happy sitting in my kiddie pool doing a little light soul-searching, when along comes L.A. Vaught and his phrenology charts. And now I learn that my pointy head indicates a weakness of character that anybody can see just by looking at me.

selfishtricky
Looks like I won’t be shaving my head anytime soon. This is so embarrassing. I also think I may have a dent where my mothering instinct should be. At least I don’t have deceitful ears.

But wait – I can’t seem to find these hair-eyes,

ghosts
but I can definitely see ghosts. Or at least I used to. Hm. Okay, I’m not going to worry about my hair-eyes. Maybe selfish, deceitful old me can find something else of use in these charts.

hair
That’s it – if I just keep my hair raised enough, nobody will see my pointy dented head. Pretty tricky of me, no?

via Everlasting Blort

 

Published in: on June 21, 2013 at 10:19 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2013/06/21/practical-character/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

