I’m okay alone, but…

Benny had to leave work early today so he didn’t get to be on set with Chaz Bono. He’s never been on set with Chaz Bono before, but he was on set with Chastity Bono once. So, the same but different.

I wonder if Chaz Bono has seen this cartoon, and if he has, if it makes him sad. It’s kind of jarring to me to see Sonny run into the pole like that, and he’s not even my dad. I once rented my ’67 Plymouth Valiant to a film production for use in a scene depicting the main character’s father’s death by car accident, and some years later my dad actually died in a car accident, so maybe I understand. And maybe Chaz has never seen this cartoon.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2012/06/08/im-okay-alone-but/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

