So it’s come to this


My 1,000th post. It’s really been eating me up inside, the idea of what to write for my my 1,000th post, so much so that I haven’t been able to post for a week and a half. I’m really making too much of a big deal about it. Benny suggested I do what the geniuses in Hollywood do, and just make a clip show. So that’s what I’m going to do. And even cheaper than that, I’m putting this clip show in list form. How cheap. So folks, let’s get on with it!

Remember the fun we’ve had:

Ah, we have had fun. And we’ll continue to do so as soon as I can get over this damned 1,000th post hump. And hey, I think I’ve done it.

Photo by kinerific on Flickr
Published in: on May 29, 2012 at 5:06 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2012/05/29/so-its-come-to-this/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love you, Fancy!!

  2. Who got the “Mad Cute Mouse”?


Leave a Reply

