Brand new key

I ride my bike, I roller skate, don’t drive no car
Don’t go too fast, but I go pretty far
For somebody who don’t drive
I been all around the world
Some people say, I done all right for a girl


Call me crazy, but I don’t think $450 is too much to pay for these lovely Ron Ulicny skates. The fur lining is practical for chilly mornings, no?
Published in: on March 14, 2012 at 6:55 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2012/03/14/brand-new-key/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Reblogged this on Nae's Nest and commented:
    I love these! They are so me. bravo.


Leave a Reply

