Holy mother of Mary

I had so much fun with you this weekend, Santa Ana! I am totes missing you and wish we could hang out OC-style always. Boo that you’re so far away. Oh hey, what’s this?

A suburban-style beige stucco gated community right here in artsy old Silver Lake? No way! It looks just like that movie Safe. But what if I can’t get past the guard shack? He was looking at me kind of funny just now. I guess I might smell a little too Silver Lake-y?

Oh wait; there are about five beige stucco houses just outside of the gate. Maybe we can meet on the sidewalk between the last beige stucco and the more traditional east side-style home?


I’m so excited you’re so close by, Santa Ana! C U soon!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2012/02/07/holy-mother-of-mary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

