Synapses in need of some dusting

My brain feels so cluttered with useless stuff right now. I can’t get to the important things because they are buried under piles of celebrity breakups and makeup tips from 5-year-olds and fantastic deals on vacation getaways. My brain should be featured on an episode of Hoarders. I tried to solve an algebra “Train A vs. Train B” word problem the other day (“just for fun”), and I swear I uncovered a mummified cat.

via WFMU’s Beware Of The Blog

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2011/09/28/synapses-in-need-of-some-dusting/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I dont know… I’m a little envious of Madison’s 10 eyelashes!
    – Miss Ziffel

    • You do the best eyelashes of anyone, Miss Ziffel.


Leave a Reply

