Sausage party revisited

So, I saved this video because they were making sausages out of most of my favorite foods (they left out bread and butter sandwiches, but hey), but then I looked at it again and decided I hated it even though they were making fun of bro culture and it wasn’t really bro culture (right?) because maybe making fun of bro culture is now bro culture like making fun of hipsters means you are a hipster, and I also hated it because maybe this was just a big waste of most of my favorite foods, and then I was describing the video and the sausages therein to Benny and he said, “That sounds good.” And maybe he’s right. I don’t know any more. I would try the mac and cheese one for sure.

via neatorama

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2011/09/16/sausage-party-revisited/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. “You don’t Fuck with bacon.” Words to live by.

  2. Obnoxious video to be sure. Sausages look good tho.


Leave a Reply

