Belated

Yesterday was my brother’s birthday, and once again I failed to find the birthday present for him that I have been pursuing for at least a year. I’m not going to reveal what this present is, in case my brother is reading this right now and I manage to find this present by some stroke of fantastic luck at some point in the future. I haven’t given up hope, and I wouldn’t want to spoil the surprise. All I’ll say is that this elusive present would fit well into our tradition of giving each other terrible canned food products for holidays.

In the meantime, dear Brother, please enjoy this piece of bacon cake made by Jasmin Schuller:


No thanks? Okay, how about a sundae tartare?

via the everlasting blort
Published in: on August 4, 2011 at 12:46 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2011/08/04/belated/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

