Word of the day for Tuesday, May 31st

I woke up at 7 a.m. this morning without the aid of an alarm clock. This probably isn’t a big deal for some of you reading this. It is kind of a big deal for me. Does this mean that I will actually achieve my goal this summer, my goal not to aestivate?

Glitter text generator

Aestivate: sleep all summer. Maybe not. I’m feeling the need for a nap coming on something fierce.

Published in: on May 31, 2011 at 10:14 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2011/05/31/word-of-the-day-for-tuesday-may-31st/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love learning new words. No matter how arcane. How’d you animate the image?

    • Glowtxt.com. I’d been using textanim.com, but lately their gifs haven’t been working for me. Phooey…


Leave a Reply

