Spy mission

I know I’ve been a little out of communication for several days, but I have a good reason. I was investigating the whereabouts of a character of interest who disappeared a while ago, and I’m happy to report that I finally found him. Yes, folks; I can now confirm the reappearance of the Ceramic Cat of Los Feliz:


Welcome back, Ceramic Cat. I hope you had a good time while you were away. There’s something about you that looks different, however. Isn’t there something different about you? Something a little… angrier?


Whoa. What happened to you? Does it have anything to do with the new tenant you’re having to share the porch with?


Don’t be mad, Ceramic Cat. That cage can’t protect him forever.

Published in: on May 2, 2011 at 8:01 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2011/05/02/spy-mission/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

