Advanced Teletubbies

I have a feeling that my state of mind would be healthier if I could just go with whereever this video is aiming to take me. I’m almost there, but then some more conscious level keeps kicking me out. “Ah yes, this repetition is kind of soothing… the thing going around and the thing going around and OH GOD THAT THING IS BACK NO okay, I’m okay with that… that’s not so bad and OH THE BLOCKS WHY ARE WE BACK WITH THE BLOCKS… okay…”. If I watched this for an hour, what would I be like when I came out the other end?

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2011/04/02/advanced-teletubbies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. http://www.viddler.com/explore/Ms_Valerie/videos/261/

    meow.


Leave a Reply

