Sexy super flower pop op warning

I know I haven’t posted a lot lately. I have a good reason though, I promise. A while ago I ingested this stuff that is actually legal but I don’t know why, and ever since then I’ve been hearing horns and seeing nuns and brides with glittery pasties and soldiers everywhere, and man, am I a wreck. Ladies and gentlemen, don’t ever tell you that I didn’t warn you about the majestic terror of Afri Cola:

via Coudal
Published in: on February 24, 2011 at 1:16 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2011/02/24/sexy-super-flower-pop-op-warning/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

