Word of the day for Tuesday, November 2nd

In honor of election results coming in tonight, I thought I would do a little research into unusual political words. Most were ones I had come across before, but I did find the somewhat pleasing term “snollygoster.” Little was I prepared, however, for the delightful expression that snollygoster was about to introduce me to:

The best part about talknophical assumnancy? Nobody knows what it means. Happy Election Night, everybody.

Published in: on November 2, 2010 at 7:13 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2010/11/02/word-of-the-day-for-tuesday-november-2nd/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

