Leggo my ego

I don’t know about this writing analysis site “I Write Like…”. At first it said I write like James Joyce,

I write like
James Joyce

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

and then it said I write like David Foster Wallace:

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

but I just had to keep going.

I write like
Stephenie Meyer

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

I’m disappointed. Who I really want to write like is Grandpa Wiggly.

Published in: on July 16, 2010 at 10:20 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2010/07/16/leggo-my-ego/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You have made my millennium.

    • Oh MAN! A message from the Man himself!

      • I would very much like to write you. Perhaps you would be so kind as to send me correspondence at my email address.

  2. First it said I write like Mark Twain, then it said I write like Dan Brown.

    I should have stopped at Mark Twain.

  3. If you wrote like David Foster Wallace, you wouldn’t be able to write these short & concise blog posts.

  4. I write like David Foster Wallace. I used a writing sample from when I was freelancing & looking for blog work. It was about UNIQLO, the Japanese equivalent of American Apparel. Thumbs down for “I write like…”


Leave a Reply

