The whole tooth?

I’ve started to collect photos of teeth on the front of dentist offices in order to get a nice archive of “good teeth” and “bad teeth.” The bad teeth are teeth that are smiling with a mouthful of teeth. I cannot stand a picture of a tooth with teeth. It makes me think about those teeth having teeth, and those teeth having teeth, and…

What I like is a plain clean tooth, or a smiling tooth that doesn’t have teeth. For some reason the eyes and the mouth don’t bother me. I thought I found a very nice example of a good tooth the other day, but then I looked closer:


For those of you with poor resolution, allow me to transcribe the text on the tooth:

“Carol Gertrude Park is a golddigging whore. (signature)


“She murdered her own daughter for insurance money to pay off a house so she could sell it. (signature)


“She weighs almost 300 lbs. and parades in her bra & panties in front of her kids. (signature)”

Now, I don’t know the whole story here, but I’m pretty sure I can’t classify this tooth as a good tooth any more.

Published in: on May 3, 2010 at 9:17 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2010/05/03/the-whole-tooth/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

