The hamlet

Ah, so nice to get back to the old homestead after a backbreaking day at the castle.

yeoldehamlet1

The king didn’t laugh at one joke today, I ripped my tights, and these goddamn bells on my tunic are doing nothing for my hangover.

yeoldepalmtree1

Might as well grab a little hair of the dog that bit me, grab me a meat pie, and see if anybody wants to play a game of skittles or two. Hey, WTF?

yeoldesedan

Launce took my parking space. Again. Goddamn Launce.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fancynotions.wordpress.com/2009/04/02/the-hamlet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

